Tags

Image“MITTOO” alias “MITTOO THE POPPAT” demonstrating his “BALANCING ACT”on the  house balcony “CLOTHESLINE”. He has taken many “BOOKIES” to the “LAUNDRY” for “DRY-CLEANING” on his “SPORTS SPECULATION PROWESS”! “MITTOO THE POPPAST” says “Thank you fans and well-wishers for encouraging me in my “SPORTS PREDICTION FORECASTS”.I now predict from my new “Office Desktop”.

Image

My “CAGE VALUE” is  “5.22.98.571 KHOKHAS(Rs 5,22,98,571)” !TELL ME , WHICH PARAKEET IN MUMBAI STAYS IN A “Rs 5,22,98,571” Cage house  and has a “Balcony” as a playground!? Rumours in “SATTA CIRCLES(UNDERGROUND BETTING)” are that “BOOKIES” have put a “SUPARI(Mafia Contract)” on me having suffered monetary losses through my betting predictions.!Sadly,  Mittoo’s wins are only “NOTIONAL MONEY” and not “REAL MONEY” as “SPORTS BETTING” is illegal in India but exists all over the country illegally and called “UNDERGROUND GAMBLING”. The oldest form of “UNDERGROUND GAMBLING” invented in Bombay(Mumbai) was “MATKA”ImageKA”.HA HA HA HEE HEE HEE.

WHEN WILL SPORTS BETTING BE LEGALIZED IN INDIA ?

Image

