Tags

“MITTOO THE POPPAT” Says :- “After predicting the toss results correctly i have got a invitation from the “PARAKEET SOCIETY OF ASTROLOGERS” to join their group to which i refused. I feel sad for all those ‘Rose-Ringed Parakeets” squeezed into cages and trained to pick random “Fortune Cards”.I am happy in a palatial “Gallery Forest Enclosure” and pampering from my human owner.How many parakeets live in a “5..21 Khokha Cage” whose value increased by 90 takkas after yesterday’s “TOSS WIN” predictions. Today my net “CAGE VALUE” is 5 Khokhas,21 Peti’s and 90 takkas( Rs 5,21,90,000)!
CONGRATULATIONS TO MY HOME TEAM “Mumbai Indians” winning the “I.C.L” championships.
As for me, will be taking a “PARAKEET HOLIDAY” after a well earned “Sports Speculation” job.
WHEN WILL SPORTS BETTING BE LEGALIZED IN INDIA.

