Tags

Best “CRAB CURRY/RICE” East of the Suez Canal in Mumbai ?

‘MITTOO THE POPPAT SAYS ” :- If you want “CRAB CURRY/Pork curry/chicken curry/RICE” with a little bacardi then come to my house,sorry, my masters house, and taste the food prepared by my caretaker Sabina.Dias. She is the the best Non-veg cook this side of the “Suez” ? I have advised her to open a “Goan Dhabba” this side of the “Suez” in Goa.This food is to be relished with your hands and not “Fork & Knife ishtyle”!As for me, a total vegetarian relishing the best of fruits, perks for predicting “SPORTS RESULTS” from my “3.35 Khokha” cage”.A parakeets life as well as the cats life is not bad especially if your patron is a certain Mr Rudolph.A.Furtado.Ha Ha Ha HEE HEE HEE.
COMEDY CLUBS SUPARI :- “East India Company” laughter club has put a “SUPARI” on me.HA HA HA HEE HEE HEE ?

