ImageImageMITTOO alias “MITTOO THE POPPAT” :- Says ” SINCE THE “LIMCA BOOK OF RECORDS REFUSED TO ACCEPT MY ENTRY I BECAME KNOWN AS “MITTOO THE POPPAT” AND STARTED PREDICTING “SPORTS FORECASTS”.TODAY in 2013 I LIVE IN A “3.35 KHOKHA CAGE(Rs 3.35 Crores)”! SEE THE CORRESPONDENCE MY OWNER RUDOLPH HAD WITH THE EDITOR OF “Limca Book of Records” Mr Vijay.Ghose IN 1996.ONCE My AUDIO CASSETTE TAPE GOT MISPLACED AND MY OWNER HAD TO SEND ANOTHER TAPE.SAME IS MENTIONED IN THE CORRESPONDENCE.THANKS TO THE INVENTION OF THE “Internet” I AM NOW A “INTERNATIONAL STAR” RATHER THAN A “Limca Book Of Records” RECORD HOLDER.RECENTLY MY OWNER WROTE TO “Guinness book of World Records” and got the same reply as “Limca”.YOU HAVE TO BLOW YOUR OWN TRUMPET IN TIMES OF “Economic Emergency”!?LIFE HAS BEEN BETTER PREDICTING “Sports Forecasts” Read my life-story :-http://rudolph-furtado.blogspot.in/

Image

