Tags

 Wednesday(28-8-2013) :-69 Indian Rupees = 1 U.S Dollar. “INDIAN STOCK EXCHANGE” in a free downfall with the RUPEE FALL ! ? I am enjoying life as a “Talking Parakeet” since my human owner has to worry about my “Talking Maintenance” let alone his own personal maintenance. Cats Matahari & Matata  have made sleeping throughout the day their profession ! We 3 pets are the jokers of the house and help our master laugh through this ecImageonomic  depression.Seems my owner Rudolph is a strong title contender for “SITTING RUN ” over the longest “BEAR RUN” since 2008 ! In Gambling Mr Archie.Karas of Greek origin has sat over the longest winning streak but is today broke.WILL “LIMCA BOOK OF RECORDS” recognize my owners “SITTING RUN” . HA HA HA HEE HEE HEE ?Read about Mr Archie.Karas’s unbelievable “GAMBLING RUN” :-http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Archie_Karas

Image

