Image
RAJIV GANDHI IN SWISS PAPER
– This is why Govt resists any campaign against corruption !

Swiss Bank Account of Rajiv Gandhi Swiss Bank Account of Rajiv Gandhi:
Below is a photo from a Swiss Magazine Schweizer Illustriertein (November 1991) –
it shows the top holders of Swiss bank accounts at the time.

Rajiv appears in the August company of other dictators like Saddam Hussein, Suharto of Indonesia, etc. The text below Rajiv’s photo reads: Rajiv Gandhi, Indian, Holds 2.5 billion Swiss Francs (eq. to 13,200 Crores in 1991).

Till date, the Congress party has never refuted / spoken about these allegations.
These are our great leaders on whose birth & death anniversaries the government uses the tax payer’s money to lavishly advertise their so-called ‘achievements’ in all national newspapers!

BLOGGER Rudolph.A.Furtado :-SHARING THIS SCANDALOUS NEWS.IS IT TRUE :-Came across this “ATOM BOMB” article on “Facebook” through my school friend,former photo-journalist Mr Leonard.Aarons. Mr Leonard.Aarons himself has shared this article which was posted by Mr O.P.Madhvi(Former Principal & Head, Electrical Engineering Department at S.L.B.S Engineering College),an eminent Indian professor. what proof has the “SWISS GOVERNMENT OR BANK” have that this article is not “PHOTO-SHOPPED”. Forget ordinary mortals like me reading this but all our politicians would go “MAD” reading this news and Parliament would stop functioning. I as a “BLOG WRITER” can write and defame anyone sitting in the comforts of my home and by “REMOTE COMPUTER”. WHEN I WRITE I AM ALWAYS SURE THAT I HAVE PROOF OF “AUTHENTICATION”.I Blog on anyone and anything since thats my luxurious hobby being self-employed and no “BOSS” to peer over me.Till date i am alive and neither has anyone taken me to court. BE CAREFUL IN WHAT YOU PRINT OR SHARE ON THE INTERNET.THIS ARTICLE IS VERY DAMAGING IF TRUE WITH PROOF ?!IF NOT A “Marine Engineer” then i was to become a “Lawyer” and hence my passion for writing and debates. THIS IS THE MOST DAMAGING ARTICLE IN INDIAN POLITICS IN THE PRESENT ATMOSPHERE IF PROOF AND EVIDENCE IS PRODUCED IN COURT. what proof has the “SWISS GOVERNMENT OR BANK” have that this article is not “PHOTO-SHOPPED”. Forget ordinary mortals like me reading this but all our politicians would go “MAD” reading this news and Parliament would stop functioning. I as a “BLOG WRITER” can write and defame anyone sitting in the comforts of my home and by “REMOTE COMPUTER”. WHEN I WRITE I AM ALWAYS SURE THAT I HAVE PROOF OF “AUTHENTICATION”.I Blog on anyone and anything since thats my luxurious hobby being self-employed and no “BOSS” to peer over me.Till date i am alive and neither has anyone taken me to court. BE CAREFUL IN WHAT YOU PRINT OR SHARE ON THE INTERNET.THIS ARTICLE IS VERY DAMAGING IF TRUE WITH PROOF ?!If not a “Marine Engineer” by profession then i was to become a “Lawyer” and hence my passion for writing and debates. THIS IS THE MOST DAMAGING ARTICLE IN INDIAN POLITICS IN THE PRESENT ATMOSPHERE IF PROOF AND EVIDENCE IS PRODUCED IN COURT. “Elementary says “Mittoo the Poppat”?!

